Shopclues.com Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Shop Clues reviewX

The reviews given by the members of Topcashback who has purchased items from Shopclues are satisfied as the products are available at a lesser price. One of the members told that due to the presence of a wide variety of products available at huge discounts and offers is what attracts them the most. Some say that they will continue shopping with Shopclues through Topcashback to earn more cashback. One of the members says that he got cashback without any minimum transaction.

Overall the customers are satisfied with the delivery service provided by Shopclues. They have also mentioned about the Cluesbucks, loyalty points that get accumulated into the Shopclues account. The customer who has rated five-star review expresses positive views regarding the smooth buying process. Others are impressed by the return policy and swift payment of the refund. Some have given less star due to the low percentage rate on cashback. Overall tracking of transactions is prompt and accurate.

Review this merchant
Shop Clues Reviews
friend icon Nice Site for Shopping
  raj4d | 23 Jul 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon awesome experience
  tufan006 | 21 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon nice thanks
  tufan006 | 28 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Transaction tracking was so smooth, got the cashback within the estimate payable time.
  jaggasourabh | 25 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Great cashback for coupon
  Karuna_A_Jiji | 25 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice
  rashida25 | 27 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Feeling very good experienced with Top cashback and Shopclues.Keep continue the same .So we also going forward to buy many products from Shopclues by using Topcashback [ed:topcashback-Hi there, Thanks for such wonderful comments. we really appreciate you taking your time to review us.]
  venkataseshaiah | 24 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Amazing Prize for all items
  Anila_Isaac | 15 Dec 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good service has been rendered till now
  Anila_Isaac | 29 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice but slow
  huzaifa96 | 12 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon very good merchant................
  Biplab | 06 Nov 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Service by Shopclues
  raj4d | 27 Oct 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon NIce
  huzaifa96 | 21 Jul 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Always Best!
  rj7224cbt | 08 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays me all the Time.... without letting me wait so long..
  chikkugtavc | 25 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon AWESOME cashback!
  Rakesh99 | 18 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon great service
  sksjsr | 31 Jan 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon The best thing I liked is even for small amounts also, accurately tracked. Means even for special deals also, I got cashback. Even I can redeem small amount also. Some other sites will give minimum transaction limits. But Top cashback generally will not provide minimum limits.
  rani | 19 Apr 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon Good deal. But taken too much time to get the amount. Anyway thanks for giving cashback.
  ramakrishna1422 | 05 Mar 2018 Report Abuse
friend icon Good Merchant. Good Products.
  manjitsaran | 30 Jul 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Good for cheap products. Not reliable on bigger products.
  sekhargreen | 01 Mar 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon Pays me all the Time....
  chikkugtavc | 22 Feb 2016 Report Abuse
friend icon paid most of my cashback earnings
  chikkugtavc | 07 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon thanks , for giving cashback for ordering in your website
  Nayeem_sad | 26 Sep 2015 Report Abuse
friend icon The reason for just 3 star is for the cashback percentage which is too low. One of the reasons could be the CB's for product category which are too low for deals and flea market bazaars. Overall tracking of transactions are prompt and accurate. As a merchant, to shop from has been a mixed bag so far.
  zynga | 17 Oct 2015 Report Abuse
12      View:   2550

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy