Paytm Mall Reviews

Please sign in to leave a PaytmMall reviewX

The review written below is given by our members who have made their purchase from Paytm mall. Most of our customers are happy with cashback experience, while a handful of the customers are not satisfied. They are happy as most of the products are affordable. Some of them has shown their satisfaction toward the cashback tracking done by Topcashback. Our members who have money from Topcashback claimed that they will shop again with us and would like to recommend it to everyone. The members have stated about the easy return policy with quick refund and secured payment.

The same day shipment facility makes the delivery fast and convenient. With the Paytm mall Promise tag, the product goes through a quality check before being shipped from the certified warehouse. One of the members is frustrated because of the unavailability of proper customer care service.

If you too have made any purchase from Paytm Mall through Topcashback feel free to share your experience with us. Do share your valuable feedback, to improve our quality and your cashback experience with Topcashback India.

Review this merchant
PaytmMall Reviews
friend icon It is very good to buy from paytm mall . The products bought from paytm mall is very cheap and good
  Member31235727653 | 04 Jun 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good and easy tracking
  sagarlulla | 02 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Must be the cashback is higher
  Yasmeen635751 | 25 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon A few cashbacks were not tracked & a cashback which was tracked was denied just before payment, so all in all, it was a okay experience, not good though.
  singh_m_p_1973 | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon For one of electronic goods that I purchased dint receive the cashback
  Padmaja Challa | 17 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon They are just worse no review needed. They will deny any cashback whether you purchased or not.
  suveshk47 | 08 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Very poor, they blocked the users without giving any satisfactory reason. Even when you raise the concern they do not respond.
  v_neet | 01 Mar 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Payment is very late.
  Ambika_12345 | 27 Jan 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon India's worst online shopping platform. Dont have an working customer care no. And the shipment will be not delivered on time. Rough courier partner. Please don't cheat customers. If you dont have potential to verify the authenticity of your sellers then stop marketing your app. You have ruined my occasion due to late delivery and you are just regreting all the time for the inconvenience caused by you.You are doing worst services to your customer. Is this your helpline no - 011 3377 6677. Hahaha... Just order your self and check this no. Whether its working or not then you will understand why we are frustrated to you. If you are thinking that I am a fake customer then check my order history - awb no. -1227182237580. From today I ensure you that there will be no order from my side or from any of my family and friends.
  Member41269589545 | 26 Apr 2018 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy