Myntra Reviews & Ratings

Please sign in to leave a Myntra reviewX

Our members who purchased from Myntra have shared their experience below. Majority of our members are satisfied with their shopping experience with Myntra. Only a few members had a bad experience. The shopping experience from Myntra and the cashback from Topcashback is the best part as stated by most of our valued Customers.

The fast delivery and user-friendly website have gained the majority of customer satisfaction. It is the place for the latest fashion with attractive offers and discount. Besides all this, you also get Additional cashback while shopping through Topcashback India.

One of our members didn't have the same experience. He ordered woodland sandal, but due to some reason, the product got lost on the way. For that, Myntra had to cancel and refund the order.

If you too have Shopped from Myntra Through us, please do share your experience with us. Do share your valuable feedback with us, so that we can improve our service on your next purchase.

Review this merchant
Myntra Reviews
friend icon Amazing experience
  Sugu Alhans | 30 Jul 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Ur customer service is very good. And it is a nice app for buying things
  Member52201271041 | 16 May 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Good I shop for cashback every now and then
  vkvikas | 10 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon Best service and the fastest delivery of all
  Harshada1862 | 03 Apr 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon The best part is that we get shopping experience best with myntra plus an cash back from top cash back also
  jayprakash | 22 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Love myntra, very good app compare to the other online
  Member91076282159 | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Nice
  huzaifa96 | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Only amazon and abof is not good when it"s time to pay cash back
  ismail | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon Only amazon and abof is not good when it"s time to pay cash back
  ismail | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
friend icon I bought a roadstar shoes having 1000 rupess it can damage in 2 week ,i could not satisfied your product .I can not brought anythings or my friend and family also not buy any thinks
  Member22053269023 | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
friend icon I had ordered woodland sandal 13 days ago, they said will receive my delivery within 7 days but I haven't got any update on it. When I called to know about the delivery they said will receive the product in the next 72 hours. It's been 4 days now again no update, I called them again. Now they say they lost the product somewhere and can't be delivered and will refund my money within 10 days. This is completely bulshit and guys do not even try to place any order from myntra again.
  Member22035448708 | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to join

Email
Create a password
By joining you agree to TopCashback's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy