Myntra Reviews

Please sign in to leave a Myntra reviewX
Reviews and experiences from Topcashback members who have shopped with Myntra. Myntra feedback is supplied only by members of Topcashback Review this merchant
Myntra Reviews
The best part is that we get shopping experience best with myntra plus an cash back from top cash back also
  jayprakash | 22 Oct 2017 Report Abuse
Love myntra, very good app compare to the other online
  Member91076282159 | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Nice
  huzaifa96 | 02 Sep 2017 Report Abuse
Only amazon and abof is not good when it"s time to pay cash back
  ismail | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
Only amazon and abof is not good when it"s time to pay cash back
  ismail | 29 May 2017 Report Abuse
I bought a roadstar shoes having 1000 rupess it can damage in 2 week ,i could not satisfied your product .I can not brought anythings or my friend and family also not buy any thinks
  Member22053269023 | 27 Feb 2019 Report Abuse
I had ordered woodland sandal 13 days ago, they said will receive my delivery within 7 days but I haven't got any update on it. When I called to know about the delivery they said will receive the product in the next 72 hours. It's been 4 days now again no update, I called them again. Now they say they lost the product somewhere and can't be delivered and will refund my money within 10 days. This is completely bulshit and guys do not even try to place any order from myntra again.
  Member22035448708 | 13 Feb 2019 Report Abuse

Navigation

Free to Join

Email
Create a password
By clicking submit you agree to our terms & conditions

You may also like:

Shoppers Stop
Get extra money back when you shop for men and women's fashion online. Find the latest TopCashback offers for Shoppers Stop and start saving today!
Pretty Secrets
Shop for Bras, Panties, Sleepwear and Swimwear Online and save big with the latest discount coupons and highest cashback offers on every purchase!
Koovs
Koovs is an exclusive fashion store for women, where women can stop and shop at few clicks, be it accessories, bags, clothing, lingerie, shoes......
Hopscotch
Hopscotch is fabulous! It's an online store offering insider access to today’s top baby and kids brands from around the world, at unbeatable prices...